Shopping Cart

Andy Black Official Store

The Ghost Of Ohio Signed CD + Digital Album

Regular price $20.00

This item is expected to ship on or around April 12th.

The Ghost Of Ohio Digital Album will be delivered via email on April 12th. Digital album available only to U.S. customers.


1. Introduction: Resurrection
2. The Promise
3. Westwood Road
4. Know One
5. Soul Like Me
6. The Wind & Spark
7. Ghost of Ohio
8. Heroes We Were
9. Feast or Famine
10. Heaven
11. The Martyr
12. Fire in My Mind